We have moved to 7562 South University Blvd., Unit FF, Centennial, CO 80122
Faith Camp
Please select a message.
  • Faith Camp- Why Faith? Pt1

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, February 14, 2021

  • Faith Camp Pt2 -Grace & Faith

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, February 21, 2021

  • Faith Camp Pt 3- Lay Hold

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, February 28, 2021

  • Faith Camp Pt4- How Faith Comes

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • Faith Camp Pt5-How Faith Comes Pt2

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, March 21, 2021

  • Faith Camp Pt6-Fully Persuaded

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, March 28, 2021

  • Resurrection Sunday-Pleading the Blood!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, April 4, 2021

  • Faith Camp Pt 7- Not Seen & Not Yet!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, April 11, 2021

  • Faith Camp Pt 8-Confidence

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, April 18, 2021

  • The Reward of Faith-Pt9

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Living Faith, Dead Faith, Demon Faith- Pt10

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, May 9, 2021

  • Faith Camp- Words 1-Pt11

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, May 16, 2021

  • Faith Camp- Words 2-Pt12

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, May 23, 2021

  • Faith Camp- Speak to the Unseen Realm! Pt13

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, May 30, 2021

  • Faith Camp- The Spirit of Faith Pt 14

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, June 6, 2021

  • Faith Camp- The Spirit of Faith pt.2- Pt 15

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Faith Camp Pt 16- God Testifies!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, June 27, 2021

  • Faith Camp-Tear The Paper Off!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, July 4, 2021

  • Faith Camp- God Praises Your Faith!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, July 11, 2021

  • Faith Camp: Noah

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, July 18, 2021

  • Faith Camp

    Dustin Robinson

    Sunday, July 25, 2021

  • Free From Oppression

    Trey Johnson

    Sunday, August 1, 2021

  • Faith Camp- Faith Has Action!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, August 8, 2021

  • Faith Camp- The Obedience of Faith!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, August 15, 2021

  • Faith Camp: The Obedience of Faith Pt2

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, August 22, 2021

  • Faith Camp: Sarah

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, August 29, 2021

  • Having the Same Mind!

    Dustin Robinson

    Sunday, September 5, 2021

  • Faith Camp- I Refuse!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, September 12, 2021

  • Faith Camp- Faith for Protection

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, September 19, 2021

  • Faith Camp- Faith for Protection

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, September 26, 2021

  • Faith Camp- Faith for Healing Pt1

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, October 3, 2021

  • Be Led By The Spirit-

    Rick Solis

    Sunday, October 10, 2021

Faith Camp

  • 1

    Faith Camp- Why Faith? Pt1

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, February 14, 2021

  • 2

    Faith Camp Pt2 -Grace & Faith

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, February 21, 2021

  • 3

    Faith Camp Pt 3- Lay Hold

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, February 28, 2021

  • 4

    Faith Camp Pt4- How Faith Comes

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • 5

    Faith Camp Pt5-How Faith Comes Pt2

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, March 21, 2021

  • 6

    Faith Camp Pt6-Fully Persuaded

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, March 28, 2021

  • 7

    Resurrection Sunday-Pleading the Blood!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, April 4, 2021

  • 8

    Faith Camp Pt 7- Not Seen & Not Yet!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, April 11, 2021

  • 9

    Faith Camp Pt 8-Confidence

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, April 18, 2021

  • 10

    The Reward of Faith-Pt9

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • 11

    Living Faith, Dead Faith, Demon Faith- Pt10

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, May 9, 2021

  • 12

    Faith Camp- Words 1-Pt11

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, May 16, 2021

  • 13

    Faith Camp- Words 2-Pt12

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, May 23, 2021

  • 14

    Faith Camp- Speak to the Unseen Realm! Pt13

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, May 30, 2021

  • 15

    Faith Camp- The Spirit of Faith Pt 14

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, June 6, 2021

  • 16

    Faith Camp- The Spirit of Faith pt.2- Pt 15

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • 17

    Faith Camp Pt 16- God Testifies!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, June 27, 2021

  • 18

    Faith Camp-Tear The Paper Off!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, July 4, 2021

  • 19

    Faith Camp- God Praises Your Faith!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, July 11, 2021

  • 20

    Faith Camp: Noah

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, July 18, 2021

  • 21

    Faith Camp

    Dustin Robinson

    Sunday, July 25, 2021

  • 22

    Free From Oppression

    Trey Johnson

    Sunday, August 1, 2021

  • 23

    Faith Camp- Faith Has Action!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, August 8, 2021

  • 24

    Faith Camp- The Obedience of Faith!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, August 15, 2021

  • 25

    Faith Camp: The Obedience of Faith Pt2

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, August 22, 2021

  • 26

    Faith Camp: Sarah

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, August 29, 2021

  • 27

    Having the Same Mind!

    Dustin Robinson

    Sunday, September 5, 2021

  • 28

    Faith Camp- I Refuse!

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, September 12, 2021

  • 29

    Faith Camp- Faith for Protection

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, September 19, 2021

  • 30

    Faith Camp- Faith for Protection

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, September 26, 2021

  • 31

    Faith Camp- Faith for Healing Pt1

    Dr. Chris Sutley

    Sunday, October 3, 2021

  • 32

    Be Led By The Spirit-

    Rick Solis

    Sunday, October 10, 2021